Learn More

Dorian Petersen Potter

Rookie - 99 Points [Aka Ladydp2000]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Vision Of Love


A song of love
A song of bless
A song for you
Here expressed
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Vision Of Love

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
2 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
3 12/01/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
4 11/21/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
5 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
6 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
7 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
8 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
9 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
10 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
11 06/16/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
12 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
13 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
14 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
15 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
16 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
17 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
18 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
19 04/18/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
20 04/14/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
21 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
22 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
23 04/07/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
24 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
25 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
26 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
27 03/21/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
28 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
29 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
30 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
31 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
32 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
33 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
34 02/18/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
35 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
36 02/14/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
37 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
38 02/03/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
39 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
40 01/11/2014 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
41 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
42 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
43 12/23/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
44 12/16/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
45 11/27/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
46 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
47 11/25/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
48 11/23/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
49 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
50 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
51 10/07/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
52 10/03/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
53 10/02/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
54 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
55 08/22/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
56 08/16/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
57 08/12/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
58 08/02/2013 Friday 20
100%
0
0%
59 08/01/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
60 07/28/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
61 07/25/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
62 07/21/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
63 07/20/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
64 07/19/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
65 07/12/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
66 07/03/2013 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
67 07/01/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
68 06/25/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
69 06/23/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
70 06/18/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
71 06/15/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
72 06/13/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
73 06/12/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
74 06/10/2013 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
75 06/08/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
76 06/06/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
77 06/05/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
78 06/01/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
79 05/30/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
80 05/29/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
81 05/23/2013 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
82 05/21/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
83 05/17/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
84 05/16/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
85 05/15/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
86 05/13/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
87 05/05/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
88 04/26/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
89 04/23/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
90 04/19/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
91 04/16/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
92 04/07/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
93 04/02/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
94 03/27/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
95 03/23/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
96 03/12/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
97 03/07/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
98 02/27/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
99 02/20/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
100 02/06/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
101 02/05/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
102 01/25/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
103 01/24/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
104 01/13/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
105 01/07/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
106 01/06/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
107 12/10/2012 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
108 12/04/2012 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
109 11/25/2012 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
110 11/20/2012 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
111 11/18/2012 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
112 10/30/2012 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
113 10/11/2012 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
114 09/22/2012 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
115 07/22/2012 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
116 07/11/2012 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
117 07/06/2012 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
118 07/02/2012 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
119 06/30/2012 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
120 06/29/2012 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 166 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]