Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

[Aka Ladydp2000]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Vision Of Love


A song of love
A song of bless
A song for you
Here expressed
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Vision Of Love

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/18/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
2 04/14/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
3 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
4 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
5 04/07/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
6 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
7 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
8 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
9 03/21/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
10 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
11 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
12 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
13 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
14 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
15 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
16 02/18/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
17 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
18 02/14/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
19 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
20 02/03/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
21 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
22 01/11/2014 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
23 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
24 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
25 12/23/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
26 12/16/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
27 11/27/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
28 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
29 11/25/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
30 11/23/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
31 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
32 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
33 10/07/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
34 10/03/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
35 10/02/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
36 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
37 08/22/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
38 08/16/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
39 08/12/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
40 08/02/2013 Friday 20
100%
0
0%
41 08/01/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
42 07/28/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
43 07/25/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
44 07/21/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
45 07/20/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
46 07/19/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
47 07/12/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
48 07/03/2013 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
49 07/01/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
50 06/25/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
51 06/23/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
52 06/18/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
53 06/15/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
54 06/13/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
55 06/12/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
56 06/10/2013 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
57 06/08/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
58 06/06/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
59 06/05/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
60 06/01/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
61 05/30/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
62 05/29/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
63 05/23/2013 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
64 05/21/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
65 05/17/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
66 05/16/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
67 05/15/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
68 05/13/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
69 05/05/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
70 04/26/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
71 04/23/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
72 04/19/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
73 04/16/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
74 04/07/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
75 04/02/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
76 03/27/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
77 03/23/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
78 03/12/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
79 03/07/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
80 02/27/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
81 02/20/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
82 02/06/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
83 02/05/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
84 01/25/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
85 01/24/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
86 01/13/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
87 01/07/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
88 01/06/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
89 12/10/2012 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
90 12/04/2012 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
91 11/25/2012 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
92 11/20/2012 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
93 11/18/2012 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
94 10/30/2012 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
95 10/11/2012 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
96 09/22/2012 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
97 07/22/2012 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
98 07/11/2012 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
99 07/06/2012 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
100 07/02/2012 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
101 06/30/2012 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
102 06/29/2012 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
103 06/27/2012 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
104 06/08/2012 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
105 06/01/2012 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
106 05/26/2012 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
107 05/22/2012 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
108 05/18/2012 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
109 05/15/2012 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
110 05/13/2012 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
111 05/10/2012 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
112 05/07/2012 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
113 05/02/2012 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
114 04/30/2012 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
115 04/29/2012 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
116 04/27/2012 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
117 04/13/2012 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
118 03/31/2012 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
119 03/25/2012 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
120 03/20/2012 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
Total 177 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]