Dilantha Gunawardana


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Kunta Kinte 2


Emancipation of the soul a long winding road
For a journeyman uprooted from his West-African horde
Called Kunta Kinte, born to the Mandinka tribe
To the ripple of a Gambian princess, the chambers eternally subscribe
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Kunta Kinte 2

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
3 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
4 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
5 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
7 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
8 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
9 09/14/2014 Sunday 5
100%
0
0%
10 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
11 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 05/12/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
13 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
14 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
15 03/03/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
16 03/01/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
17 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
18 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
19 01/24/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
20 01/21/2014 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
21 01/06/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
22 12/21/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
23 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
25 11/13/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
26 10/04/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
27 10/03/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
28 10/02/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
29 10/01/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
30 07/27/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
31 06/07/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
32 04/19/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
33 04/15/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
34 04/07/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
35 04/06/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
36 03/22/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
37 03/20/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
38 03/01/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
39 02/27/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 02/20/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
41 02/18/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
42 02/17/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
43 02/16/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
44 02/11/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
45 02/06/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
46 02/04/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
47 01/26/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 72 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]