Dilantha Gunawardana


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Kunta Kinte 2


Emancipation of the soul a long winding road
For a journeyman uprooted from his West-African horde
Called Kunta Kinte, born to the Mandinka tribe
To the ripple of a Gambian princess, the chambers eternally subscribe
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Kunta Kinte 2

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
2 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
3 03/26/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
4 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
5 03/20/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
6 03/19/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
7 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 01/30/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
9 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
10 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
11 12/19/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
12 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
13 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
18 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
19 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
20 09/14/2014 Sunday 5
100%
0
0%
21 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 05/12/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
24 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
25 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
26 03/03/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
27 03/01/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
28 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
29 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
30 01/24/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
31 01/21/2014 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
32 01/06/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
33 12/21/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
34 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
35 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 11/13/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
37 10/04/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
38 10/03/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
39 10/02/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
40 10/01/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
41 07/27/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
42 06/07/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
43 04/19/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
44 04/15/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
45 04/07/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
46 04/06/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
47 03/22/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
48 03/20/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 03/01/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
50 02/27/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
51 02/20/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 02/18/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
53 02/17/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
54 02/16/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
55 02/11/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
56 02/06/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
57 02/04/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
58 01/26/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 85 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]