Treasure Island

Countee Cullen

(30 May 1903 – 9 January 1946 / New York)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Incident


Once riding in old Baltimore,
Heart-filled, head-filled with glee,
I saw a Baltimorean
Keep looking straight at me.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Incident

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/27/2014 Wednesday 36
33%
0
0%
2 08/26/2014 Tuesday 41
37%
0
0%
3 08/25/2014 Monday 35
32%
0
0%
4 08/24/2014 Sunday 32
29%
0
0%
5 08/23/2014 Saturday 19
17%
0
0%
6 08/22/2014 Friday 23
21%
0
0%
7 08/21/2014 Thursday 38
35%
0
0%
8 08/20/2014 Wednesday 35
32%
0
0%
9 08/19/2014 Tuesday 30
27%
0
0%
10 08/18/2014 Monday 31
28%
0
0%
11 08/17/2014 Sunday 24
22%
0
0%
12 08/16/2014 Saturday 18
16%
0
0%
13 08/15/2014 Friday 22
20%
0
0%
14 08/14/2014 Thursday 31
28%
0
0%
15 08/13/2014 Wednesday 25
23%
0
0%
16 08/12/2014 Tuesday 32
29%
0
0%
17 08/11/2014 Monday 34
31%
0
0%
18 08/10/2014 Sunday 17
15%
0
0%
19 08/09/2014 Saturday 20
18%
0
0%
20 08/08/2014 Friday 32
29%
0
0%
21 08/07/2014 Thursday 27
25%
0
0%
22 08/06/2014 Wednesday 55
50%
0
0%
23 08/05/2014 Tuesday 59
54%
0
0%
24 08/04/2014 Monday 32
29%
0
0%
25 08/03/2014 Sunday 21
19%
0
0%
26 08/02/2014 Saturday 18
16%
0
0%
27 08/01/2014 Friday 20
18%
0
0%
28 07/31/2014 Thursday 36
33%
0
0%
29 07/30/2014 Wednesday 37
34%
0
0%
30 07/29/2014 Tuesday 45
41%
0
0%
31 07/28/2014 Monday 27
25%
0
0%
32 07/27/2014 Sunday 30
27%
0
0%
33 07/26/2014 Saturday 19
17%
0
0%
34 07/25/2014 Friday 16
14%
0
0%
35 07/24/2014 Thursday 24
22%
0
0%
36 07/23/2014 Wednesday 46
42%
0
0%
37 07/22/2014 Tuesday 43
39%
0
0%
38 07/21/2014 Monday 28
25%
0
0%
39 07/20/2014 Sunday 16
14%
0
0%
40 07/19/2014 Saturday 17
15%
0
0%
41 07/18/2014 Friday 20
18%
0
0%
42 07/17/2014 Thursday 31
28%
0
0%
43 07/16/2014 Wednesday 23
21%
0
0%
44 07/15/2014 Tuesday 23
21%
0
0%
45 07/14/2014 Monday 28
25%
0
0%
46 07/13/2014 Sunday 24
22%
0
0%
47 07/12/2014 Saturday 15
13%
0
0%
48 07/11/2014 Friday 17
15%
0
0%
49 07/10/2014 Thursday 21
19%
0
0%
50 07/09/2014 Wednesday 24
22%
0
0%
51 07/08/2014 Tuesday 34
31%
0
0%
52 07/07/2014 Monday 24
22%
0
0%
53 07/06/2014 Sunday 16
14%
0
0%
54 07/05/2014 Saturday 13
12%
0
0%
55 07/04/2014 Friday 14
12%
0
0%
56 07/03/2014 Thursday 30
27%
0
0%
57 07/02/2014 Wednesday 29
26%
0
0%
58 07/01/2014 Tuesday 19
17%
0
0%
59 06/30/2014 Monday 24
22%
0
0%
60 06/29/2014 Sunday 8
7%
0
0%
61 06/28/2014 Saturday 5
4%
0
0%
62 06/27/2014 Friday 12
11%
0
0%
63 06/26/2014 Thursday 11
10%
0
0%
64 06/25/2014 Wednesday 21
19%
0
0%
65 06/24/2014 Tuesday 32
29%
0
0%
66 06/23/2014 Monday 30
27%
0
0%
67 06/22/2014 Sunday 32
29%
0
0%
68 06/21/2014 Saturday 22
20%
0
0%
69 06/20/2014 Friday 23
21%
0
0%
70 06/19/2014 Thursday 36
33%
0
0%
71 06/18/2014 Wednesday 25
23%
0
0%
72 06/17/2014 Tuesday 31
28%
0
0%
73 06/16/2014 Monday 26
24%
0
0%
74 06/15/2014 Sunday 13
12%
0
0%
75 06/14/2014 Saturday 3
2%
0
0%
76 06/13/2014 Friday 22
20%
0
0%
77 06/12/2014 Thursday 62
57%
0
0%
78 06/11/2014 Wednesday 54
50%
0
0%
79 06/10/2014 Tuesday 71
65%
0
0%
80 06/09/2014 Monday 51
47%
0
0%
81 06/08/2014 Sunday 24
22%
0
0%
82 06/07/2014 Saturday 12
11%
0
0%
83 06/06/2014 Friday 34
31%
0
0%
84 06/05/2014 Thursday 52
48%
0
0%
85 06/04/2014 Wednesday 53
49%
0
0%
86 06/03/2014 Tuesday 45
41%
0
0%
87 06/02/2014 Monday 62
57%
0
0%
88 06/01/2014 Sunday 25
23%
0
0%
89 05/31/2014 Saturday 14
12%
0
0%
90 05/30/2014 Friday 50
46%
0
0%
91 05/29/2014 Thursday 82
75%
0
0%
92 05/28/2014 Wednesday 78
72%
0
0%
93 05/27/2014 Tuesday 51
47%
0
0%
94 05/26/2014 Monday 31
28%
0
0%
95 05/25/2014 Sunday 29
26%
0
0%
96 05/24/2014 Saturday 12
11%
0
0%
97 05/23/2014 Friday 23
21%
0
0%
98 05/22/2014 Thursday 62
57%
0
0%
99 05/21/2014 Wednesday 79
73%
0
0%
100 05/20/2014 Tuesday 65
60%
0
0%
101 05/19/2014 Monday 49
45%
0
0%
102 05/18/2014 Sunday 38
35%
0
0%
103 05/17/2014 Saturday 26
24%
0
0%
104 05/16/2014 Friday 41
37%
0
0%
105 05/15/2014 Thursday 57
52%
0
0%
106 05/14/2014 Wednesday 50
46%
0
0%
107 05/13/2014 Tuesday 62
57%
0
0%
108 05/12/2014 Monday 80
74%
0
0%
109 05/11/2014 Sunday 31
28%
0
0%
110 05/10/2014 Saturday 16
14%
0
0%
111 05/09/2014 Friday 42
38%
0
0%
112 05/08/2014 Thursday 68
62%
0
0%
113 05/07/2014 Wednesday 77
71%
0
0%
114 05/06/2014 Tuesday 72
66%
0
0%
115 05/05/2014 Monday 82
75%
0
0%
116 05/04/2014 Sunday 51
47%
0
0%
117 05/03/2014 Saturday 23
21%
0
0%
118 05/02/2014 Friday 76
70%
0
0%
119 05/01/2014 Thursday 108
100%
0
0%
120 04/30/2014 Wednesday 95
87%
0
0%
Total 4,237 0
Average 35.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]