charlie birkett


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/17/2014 Wednesday 4
21%
12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
12/14/2014 Sunday 2
10%
12/13/2014 Saturday 2
10%
12/12/2014 Friday 1
5%
12/11/2014 Thursday 1
5%
12/09/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
12/08/2014 Monday 1
5%
12/07/2014 Sunday 1
5%
12/06/2014 Saturday 4
21%
12/04/2014 Thursday 4
21%
12/03/2014 Wednesday 6
31%
12/02/2014 Tuesday 19
100%
12/01/2014 Monday 1
5%
11/30/2014 Sunday 5
26%
11/29/2014 Saturday 2
10%
11/28/2014 Friday 2
10%
11/27/2014 Thursday 2
10%
11/26/2014 Wednesday 5
26%
11/25/2014 Tuesday 2
10%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Butterfly 07/10/2013 5.0 1 0
2 The leaves on the tree 04/20/2013 7.5 2 0
[Hata Bildir]