Charles Bukowski

(16 August 1920 – 9 March 1994 / Andernach)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Radio With Guts


it was on the 2nd floor on Coronado Street
I used to get drunk
and throw the radio through the window
while it was playing, and, of course,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Radio With Guts

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/25/2014 Saturday 20
45%
0
0%
2 10/24/2014 Friday 20
45%
0
0%
3 10/23/2014 Thursday 31
70%
0
0%
4 10/22/2014 Wednesday 35
79%
0
0%
5 10/21/2014 Tuesday 36
81%
0
0%
6 10/20/2014 Monday 42
95%
0
0%
7 10/19/2014 Sunday 29
65%
0
0%
8 10/18/2014 Saturday 33
75%
0
0%
9 10/17/2014 Friday 30
68%
0
0%
10 10/16/2014 Thursday 40
90%
0
0%
11 10/15/2014 Wednesday 37
84%
0
0%
12 10/14/2014 Tuesday 19
43%
0
0%
13 10/13/2014 Monday 34
77%
0
0%
14 10/12/2014 Sunday 27
61%
0
0%
15 10/11/2014 Saturday 13
29%
0
0%
16 10/10/2014 Friday 18
40%
0
0%
17 10/09/2014 Thursday 41
93%
0
0%
18 10/08/2014 Wednesday 34
77%
0
0%
19 10/07/2014 Tuesday 22
50%
0
0%
20 10/06/2014 Monday 38
86%
0
0%
21 10/05/2014 Sunday 23
52%
0
0%
22 10/04/2014 Saturday 10
22%
0
0%
23 10/03/2014 Friday 18
40%
0
0%
24 10/02/2014 Thursday 21
47%
0
0%
25 10/01/2014 Wednesday 20
45%
0
0%
26 09/30/2014 Tuesday 14
31%
0
0%
27 09/29/2014 Monday 22
50%
0
0%
28 09/28/2014 Sunday 27
61%
0
0%
29 09/27/2014 Saturday 15
34%
0
0%
30 09/26/2014 Friday 13
29%
0
0%
31 09/25/2014 Thursday 30
68%
0
0%
32 09/24/2014 Wednesday 27
61%
0
0%
33 09/23/2014 Tuesday 27
61%
0
0%
34 09/22/2014 Monday 24
54%
0
0%
35 09/21/2014 Sunday 38
86%
0
0%
36 09/20/2014 Saturday 17
38%
0
0%
37 09/19/2014 Friday 25
56%
0
0%
38 09/18/2014 Thursday 17
38%
0
0%
39 09/17/2014 Wednesday 15
34%
0
0%
40 09/16/2014 Tuesday 21
47%
0
0%
41 09/15/2014 Monday 23
52%
0
0%
42 09/14/2014 Sunday 19
43%
0
0%
43 09/13/2014 Saturday 16
36%
0
0%
44 09/12/2014 Friday 23
52%
0
0%
45 09/11/2014 Thursday 26
59%
0
0%
46 09/10/2014 Wednesday 39
88%
0
0%
47 09/09/2014 Tuesday 22
50%
0
0%
48 09/08/2014 Monday 31
70%
0
0%
49 09/07/2014 Sunday 19
43%
0
0%
50 09/06/2014 Saturday 15
34%
0
0%
51 09/05/2014 Friday 18
40%
0
0%
52 09/04/2014 Thursday 37
84%
0
0%
53 09/03/2014 Wednesday 26
59%
0
0%
54 09/02/2014 Tuesday 27
61%
0
0%
55 09/01/2014 Monday 20
45%
0
0%
56 08/31/2014 Sunday 21
47%
0
0%
57 08/30/2014 Saturday 9
20%
0
0%
58 08/29/2014 Friday 29
65%
0
0%
59 08/28/2014 Thursday 17
38%
0
0%
60 08/27/2014 Wednesday 27
61%
0
0%
61 08/26/2014 Tuesday 19
43%
0
0%
62 08/25/2014 Monday 19
43%
0
0%
63 08/24/2014 Sunday 11
25%
0
0%
64 08/23/2014 Saturday 12
27%
0
0%
65 08/22/2014 Friday 17
38%
0
0%
66 08/21/2014 Thursday 23
52%
0
0%
67 08/20/2014 Wednesday 21
47%
0
0%
68 08/19/2014 Tuesday 19
43%
0
0%
69 08/18/2014 Monday 28
63%
0
0%
70 08/17/2014 Sunday 34
77%
0
0%
71 08/16/2014 Saturday 29
65%
0
0%
72 08/15/2014 Friday 26
59%
0
0%
73 08/14/2014 Thursday 22
50%
0
0%
74 08/13/2014 Wednesday 22
50%
0
0%
75 08/12/2014 Tuesday 23
52%
0
0%
76 08/11/2014 Monday 23
52%
0
0%
77 08/10/2014 Sunday 18
40%
0
0%
78 08/09/2014 Saturday 22
50%
0
0%
79 08/08/2014 Friday 13
29%
0
0%
80 08/07/2014 Thursday 24
54%
0
0%
81 08/06/2014 Wednesday 24
54%
0
0%
82 08/05/2014 Tuesday 17
38%
0
0%
83 08/04/2014 Monday 31
70%
0
0%
84 08/03/2014 Sunday 16
36%
0
0%
85 08/02/2014 Saturday 19
43%
0
0%
86 08/01/2014 Friday 18
40%
0
0%
87 07/31/2014 Thursday 28
63%
0
0%
88 07/30/2014 Wednesday 23
52%
0
0%
89 07/29/2014 Tuesday 24
54%
0
0%
90 07/28/2014 Monday 29
65%
0
0%
91 07/27/2014 Sunday 20
45%
0
0%
92 07/26/2014 Saturday 26
59%
0
0%
93 07/25/2014 Friday 29
65%
0
0%
94 07/24/2014 Thursday 26
59%
0
0%
95 07/23/2014 Wednesday 29
65%
0
0%
96 07/22/2014 Tuesday 31
70%
0
0%
97 07/21/2014 Monday 25
56%
0
0%
98 07/20/2014 Sunday 25
56%
0
0%
99 07/19/2014 Saturday 22
50%
0
0%
100 07/18/2014 Friday 25
56%
0
0%
101 07/17/2014 Thursday 38
86%
0
0%
102 07/16/2014 Wednesday 39
88%
0
0%
103 07/15/2014 Tuesday 33
75%
0
0%
104 07/14/2014 Monday 36
81%
0
0%
105 07/13/2014 Sunday 23
52%
0
0%
106 07/12/2014 Saturday 32
72%
0
0%
107 07/11/2014 Friday 23
52%
0
0%
108 07/10/2014 Thursday 30
68%
0
0%
109 07/09/2014 Wednesday 28
63%
0
0%
110 07/08/2014 Tuesday 23
52%
0
0%
111 07/07/2014 Monday 44
100%
0
0%
112 07/06/2014 Sunday 28
63%
0
0%
113 07/05/2014 Saturday 32
72%
0
0%
114 07/04/2014 Friday 26
59%
0
0%
115 07/03/2014 Thursday 31
70%
0
0%
116 07/02/2014 Wednesday 35
79%
0
0%
117 07/01/2014 Tuesday 40
90%
0
0%
118 06/30/2014 Monday 28
63%
0
0%
119 06/29/2014 Sunday 21
47%
0
0%
120 06/28/2014 Saturday 24
54%
0
0%
Total 3,013 0
Average 25.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]