Treasure Island

Charles Bukowski

(16 August 1920 – 9 March 1994 / Andernach)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Radio With Guts


it was on the 2nd floor on Coronado Street
I used to get drunk
and throw the radio through the window
while it was playing, and, of course,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Radio With Guts

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/20/2014 Wednesday 21
19%
0
0%
2 08/19/2014 Tuesday 19
17%
0
0%
3 08/18/2014 Monday 28
25%
0
0%
4 08/17/2014 Sunday 34
31%
0
0%
5 08/16/2014 Saturday 29
26%
0
0%
6 08/15/2014 Friday 26
23%
0
0%
7 08/14/2014 Thursday 22
20%
0
0%
8 08/13/2014 Wednesday 22
20%
0
0%
9 08/12/2014 Tuesday 23
21%
0
0%
10 08/11/2014 Monday 23
21%
0
0%
11 08/10/2014 Sunday 18
16%
0
0%
12 08/09/2014 Saturday 22
20%
0
0%
13 08/08/2014 Friday 13
11%
0
0%
14 08/07/2014 Thursday 24
22%
0
0%
15 08/06/2014 Wednesday 24
22%
0
0%
16 08/05/2014 Tuesday 17
15%
0
0%
17 08/04/2014 Monday 31
28%
0
0%
18 08/03/2014 Sunday 16
14%
0
0%
19 08/02/2014 Saturday 19
17%
0
0%
20 08/01/2014 Friday 18
16%
0
0%
21 07/31/2014 Thursday 28
25%
0
0%
22 07/30/2014 Wednesday 23
21%
0
0%
23 07/29/2014 Tuesday 24
22%
0
0%
24 07/28/2014 Monday 29
26%
0
0%
25 07/27/2014 Sunday 20
18%
0
0%
26 07/26/2014 Saturday 26
23%
0
0%
27 07/25/2014 Friday 29
26%
0
0%
28 07/24/2014 Thursday 26
23%
0
0%
29 07/23/2014 Wednesday 29
26%
0
0%
30 07/22/2014 Tuesday 31
28%
0
0%
31 07/21/2014 Monday 25
22%
0
0%
32 07/20/2014 Sunday 25
22%
0
0%
33 07/19/2014 Saturday 22
20%
0
0%
34 07/18/2014 Friday 25
22%
0
0%
35 07/17/2014 Thursday 38
34%
0
0%
36 07/16/2014 Wednesday 39
35%
0
0%
37 07/15/2014 Tuesday 33
30%
0
0%
38 07/14/2014 Monday 36
33%
0
0%
39 07/13/2014 Sunday 23
21%
0
0%
40 07/12/2014 Saturday 32
29%
0
0%
41 07/11/2014 Friday 23
21%
0
0%
42 07/10/2014 Thursday 30
27%
0
0%
43 07/09/2014 Wednesday 28
25%
0
0%
44 07/08/2014 Tuesday 23
21%
0
0%
45 07/07/2014 Monday 44
40%
0
0%
46 07/06/2014 Sunday 28
25%
0
0%
47 07/05/2014 Saturday 32
29%
0
0%
48 07/04/2014 Friday 26
23%
0
0%
49 07/03/2014 Thursday 31
28%
0
0%
50 07/02/2014 Wednesday 35
32%
0
0%
51 07/01/2014 Tuesday 40
36%
0
0%
52 06/30/2014 Monday 28
25%
0
0%
53 06/29/2014 Sunday 21
19%
0
0%
54 06/28/2014 Saturday 24
22%
0
0%
55 06/27/2014 Friday 20
18%
0
0%
56 06/26/2014 Thursday 28
25%
0
0%
57 06/25/2014 Wednesday 21
19%
0
0%
58 06/24/2014 Tuesday 29
26%
0
0%
59 06/23/2014 Monday 31
28%
0
0%
60 06/22/2014 Sunday 22
20%
0
0%
61 06/21/2014 Saturday 28
25%
0
0%
62 06/20/2014 Friday 34
31%
0
0%
63 06/19/2014 Thursday 25
22%
0
0%
64 06/18/2014 Wednesday 33
30%
0
0%
65 06/17/2014 Tuesday 37
33%
0
0%
66 06/16/2014 Monday 39
35%
0
0%
67 06/15/2014 Sunday 35
32%
0
0%
68 06/14/2014 Saturday 35
32%
0
0%
69 06/13/2014 Friday 18
16%
0
0%
70 06/12/2014 Thursday 33
30%
0
0%
71 06/11/2014 Wednesday 45
41%
0
0%
72 06/10/2014 Tuesday 57
52%
0
0%
73 06/09/2014 Monday 64
58%
0
0%
74 06/08/2014 Sunday 47
43%
0
0%
75 06/07/2014 Saturday 39
35%
0
0%
76 06/06/2014 Friday 31
28%
0
0%
77 06/05/2014 Thursday 45
41%
0
0%
78 06/04/2014 Wednesday 50
45%
0
0%
79 06/03/2014 Tuesday 60
55%
0
0%
80 06/02/2014 Monday 54
49%
0
0%
81 06/01/2014 Sunday 40
36%
0
0%
82 05/31/2014 Saturday 46
42%
0
0%
83 05/30/2014 Friday 49
44%
0
0%
84 05/29/2014 Thursday 67
61%
0
0%
85 05/28/2014 Wednesday 73
66%
0
0%
86 05/27/2014 Tuesday 63
57%
0
0%
87 05/26/2014 Monday 57
52%
0
0%
88 05/25/2014 Sunday 46
42%
0
0%
89 05/24/2014 Saturday 38
34%
0
0%
90 05/23/2014 Friday 42
38%
0
0%
91 05/22/2014 Thursday 57
52%
0
0%
92 05/21/2014 Wednesday 63
57%
0
0%
93 05/20/2014 Tuesday 78
71%
0
0%
94 05/19/2014 Monday 68
62%
0
0%
95 05/18/2014 Sunday 48
44%
0
0%
96 05/17/2014 Saturday 37
33%
0
0%
97 05/16/2014 Friday 48
44%
0
0%
98 05/15/2014 Thursday 56
51%
0
0%
99 05/14/2014 Wednesday 69
63%
0
0%
100 05/13/2014 Tuesday 61
55%
0
0%
101 05/12/2014 Monday 80
73%
0
0%
102 05/11/2014 Sunday 54
49%
0
0%
103 05/10/2014 Saturday 39
35%
0
0%
104 05/09/2014 Friday 50
45%
0
0%
105 05/08/2014 Thursday 72
66%
0
0%
106 05/07/2014 Wednesday 73
66%
0
0%
107 05/06/2014 Tuesday 90
82%
0
0%
108 05/05/2014 Monday 88
80%
0
0%
109 05/04/2014 Sunday 57
52%
0
0%
110 05/03/2014 Saturday 51
46%
0
0%
111 05/02/2014 Friday 86
78%
0
0%
112 05/01/2014 Thursday 101
92%
0
0%
113 04/30/2014 Wednesday 89
81%
0
0%
114 04/29/2014 Tuesday 95
87%
0
0%
115 04/28/2014 Monday 109
100%
0
0%
116 04/25/2014 Friday 22
20%
0
0%
117 04/24/2014 Thursday 109
100%
0
0%
118 04/23/2014 Wednesday 105
96%
0
0%
119 04/22/2014 Tuesday 77
70%
0
0%
120 04/21/2014 Monday 97
88%
0
0%
Total 5,035 0
Average 42.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]