Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
04/21/2014 Monday 1
14%
04/20/2014 Sunday 4
57%
04/19/2014 Saturday 1
14%
04/18/2014 Friday 1
14%
04/17/2014 Thursday 4
57%
04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
04/14/2014 Monday 1
14%
04/13/2014 Sunday 2
28%
04/12/2014 Saturday 4
57%
04/11/2014 Friday 1
14%
04/10/2014 Thursday 7
100%
04/09/2014 Wednesday 4
57%
04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
04/07/2014 Monday 3
42%
04/06/2014 Sunday 5
71%
04/05/2014 Saturday 1
14%
04/04/2014 Friday 1
14%
04/03/2014 Thursday 1
14%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Cell shaped skin 08/25/2013 -- 0 0
2 Dreams of you 09/09/2013 -- 0 0
3 Hoop 01/16/2012 -- 0 0
4 Leren Lopen 03/10/2014 -- 0 0
5 Levensvragen 09/10/2013 -- 0 0
6 Lifeboat 08/25/2013 -- 0 0
7 No Man's Land 03/10/2014 -- 0 0
8 Our Tides 01/16/2012 10.0 1 0
9 Universe Of Words 01/16/2012 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]