Treasure Island

Alice Lupin


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
08/24/2014 Sunday 1
25%
08/23/2014 Saturday 1
25%
08/21/2014 Thursday 2
50%
08/20/2014 Wednesday 4
100%
08/19/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
08/18/2014 Monday 2
50%
08/17/2014 Sunday 1
25%
08/16/2014 Saturday 1
25%
08/15/2014 Friday 1
25%
08/14/2014 Thursday 2
50%
08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
08/11/2014 Monday 2
50%
08/08/2014 Friday 2
50%
08/07/2014 Thursday 1
25%
08/06/2014 Wednesday 3
75%
08/02/2014 Saturday 1
25%
08/01/2014 Friday 1
25%
07/31/2014 Thursday 2
50%
07/29/2014 Tuesday 2
50%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Cell shaped skin 08/25/2013 -- 0 0
2 Dreams of you 09/09/2013 -- 0 0
3 Hoop 01/16/2012 -- 0 0
4 Leren Lopen 03/10/2014 -- 0 0
5 Levensvragen 09/10/2013 -- 0 0
6 Lifeboat 08/25/2013 -- 0 0
7 No Man's Land 03/10/2014 -- 0 0
8 Our Tides 01/16/2012 10.0 1 0
9 Universe Of Words 01/16/2012 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]