Alan Brantley


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
03/05/2015 Thursday 1
11%
03/02/2015 Monday 3
33%
02/27/2015 Friday 2
22%
02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
02/24/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
02/23/2015 Monday 1
11%
02/22/2015 Sunday 2
22%
02/21/2015 Saturday 4
44%
02/20/2015 Friday 2
22%
02/19/2015 Thursday 3
33%
02/15/2015 Sunday 2
22%
02/13/2015 Friday 2
22%
02/10/2015 Tuesday 3
33%
02/07/2015 Saturday 2
22%
02/05/2015 Thursday 1
11%
02/03/2015 Tuesday 9
100%
02/02/2015 Monday 3
33%
02/01/2015 Sunday 4
44%
01/31/2015 Saturday 1
11%
01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
22%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Crystal is Love 09/06/2013 -- 0 0
2 My Angel 09/06/2013 -- 0 0
3 Poem for Crystal 09/06/2013 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]