Learn More

Abdul Wahab

Freshman - 2,158 Points [Northern Wind , Suriya , Suzlon , Ruhida]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sinking boat


They all say
The house where I live

crushes down
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sinking boat

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
2 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
3 06/30/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
4 05/19/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
5 05/12/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
6 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
7 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
8 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
9 04/18/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
10 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
11 04/14/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
12 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
13 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
14 04/07/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
15 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
16 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
17 10/11/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
18 10/09/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
19 10/07/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
20 10/04/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
21 10/03/2013 Thursday 7
100%
0
0%
22 07/31/2013 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
23 07/29/2013 Monday 7
100%
0
0%
24 07/27/2013 Saturday 5
71%
0
0%
Total 44 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]