Abdul Wahab

[Northern Wind , Suriya , Suzlon , Ruhida]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

İ Sit and Wonder!


when you say
‘’I love you’’

I see in it
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: İ Sit and Wonder!

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/28/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
2 07/07/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
3 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
6 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
7 04/18/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
8 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
9 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
10 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
11 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
12 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
13 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
14 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
15 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
17 08/24/2013 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
18 08/22/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
19 08/03/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
20 07/21/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
21 06/30/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
22 06/29/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
23 06/28/2013 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
24 06/27/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
25 06/26/2013 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
26 06/25/2013 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
Total 34 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]