Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

[Northern Wind , Suriya , Suzlon , Ruhida]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Best Music


Smelling sweet
Heart beating sweeter
Souls dance the sweetest
Breathings cool and heavier
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Best Music

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
2 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
3 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
4 03/18/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
5 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
6 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
7 01/27/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
8 01/10/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
9 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
10 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
11 11/08/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
12 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
13 09/23/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
14 09/15/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
15 08/12/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
16 07/25/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
17 07/10/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
18 07/09/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
19 06/28/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
20 06/08/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
21 06/06/2013 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
22 05/03/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
23 04/04/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
24 02/01/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
25 01/27/2013 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
26 01/19/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
27 01/01/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
28 12/17/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
29 11/27/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 10/24/2012 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
31 10/12/2012 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
32 10/10/2012 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
33 10/09/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
34 10/03/2012 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 10/01/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
36 09/27/2012 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
37 09/24/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
38 09/13/2012 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
39 09/11/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
40 08/21/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
41 08/02/2012 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
42 07/16/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
43 07/04/2012 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
44 06/17/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
45 06/04/2012 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
46 05/31/2012 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
47 05/30/2012 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 59 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]